Call Us Today! (951) 200-5152

Proudly serving Southern California and the surrounding areas since 2010

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 6870 (Alarm Company)
  • National Alarm Association of America (NAAA)
  • Security Industry Association

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Jessica M.

Comments: Great company, very professional. Extremely knowledgeable on the equipment.

Review Date: 08/10/2018 | Author: Joe I.

Comments: Very good

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Greg K.

Comments: Very professional and reliable. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: William S.

Comments: They were prompt, knew what they were doing, made the installation quickly. Price was right. Champion is good and I recommend them.

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Ethan S.

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Genevieve G.

Comments: Shane and Anthony were prompt, knowledgeable and professional.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Jon J.

Comments: They were amazing. Installed 10 cameras for the exterior of my home quickly and cleanly. They also showed me how to operate the system and answered any of my questions. I could not be happier at the level of professionalism and the quality of he work!

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Bill H.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Mark and maria S.

Comments: Shane and his son did a great job installing a security system and extending my wifi system. They were prompt, knowledgeable and the price was right!

Review Date: 04/16/2018 | Author: Adeshola A.

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 03/08/2018 | Author: Jacque A.

Comments: I have had a hard time finding someone to work on my existing system but Shane did and I was so happy with him and his son. The price was fair and work was great!

Review Date: 02/26/2018 | Author: Dean F.

Review Date: 02/26/2018 | Author: Dean F.

Comments: Good job, done on a timely manner

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Keevin M.

Comments: Very professional work and clean installation. I've recommended this company to my neighbors.

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Alex G.

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/15/2017 | Author: Tina L.

Comments: Very professional people. They took a lot of time explaining the system to me and even offered to come back, any time, if I needed any more help.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Kathryn S.

Comments: The owner came right away and set up our system perfectly.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Brendan R.

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Julie L.

Comments: Very professional. Wonderful service.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Robert T.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: Super Company. Polite, on time, professional group of guys. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: I highly recommend Shane and Champion Security. I found them on Home Advisor. Shane responded immediately and was able to arrange a quick visit to assess my needs. Shane helped me pick out suitable cameras, which were installed the following week. His EXCELLENT installers were fast, neat and knowledgeable. I'm very impressed with this company and would highly recommend them to others.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Dorothy B.

Comments: I was happy to find Shane of Champion Security. He was the only one that used his professional approach when estimating the job scope. Upfront and honest. When he left my residence before he was hired, I was left with the information in writing to make my decision and he answered all my questions with a exact idea in his mind what my expectations were for the security I wanted.

Review Date: 09/04/2017 | Author: Lynne C.

Comments: I was so happy to find someone with the knowledge and skills to work on hard-wired security systems! Shane was able to schedule our job in a timely manner, acquired all the replacement parts, and did a great job on the repair! Highly recommended!

Review Date: 09/04/2017 | Author: Joel H.

Comments: they do good work very professional and my system work

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shane was very prompt in returning my call. He gave a very fair and competitive price for installation of my home surveillance system. He did the job a lot sooner than what others could do. The quality of his work was excellent.His crew was excellent and very professional. If I had to choose him again, I would definitely choose him.

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Richard J.

Comments: The tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone and will be back in touch with them.

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good at what he does, he has a lot of knowledge in the security camera business . He was very careful in and outside of the house and kept the work areas very clean .

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Richard said the service was excellent and will recommend for more services

Review Date: 01/04/2017 | Author: Dena V.

Comments: Very knowledgeable & professional.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Shane and his sons are a first class act. They have the ingredients for success in how they conduct themselves. They respected our home by protecting all the finishes and left it as they got it. They are fast and efficient and answered all my questions. Shane would be successful in any business he decided to get into based on how he conducts himself including his sons. If you are looking for a honest hardworking professional company to meet your needs you don't need to look any further. I am in business development and understand what Customers expect and Shane you nailed it. Thank you!!

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: Shane was very helpful, and willing to listen and then give his advice. I was able to get my system renewed and working:

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: He was very professional and fixed the problem very quickly.

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: John D.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and experienced...figured out my alarm problems and got the system working perfectly..would highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: David T.

Comments: Very good service.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The Company was very professional very detailed, respectful, knowledgeable and educated on the technology system. Definitely will recommend and hire again any up coming projects

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Earl D.

Comments: Good PEOPLE - Good service

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: Christina K.

Comments: They did an excellent job installing 5 cameras and a DVR system. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Jennifer L.

Comments: This company installed additional security cameras on my property but was also suppose to test DVR to make sure it was the cameras that were failing. I replaced the initial 4 and added 4 for a total of 8 security cameras. Well with 13 hours of installation the color for all 8 cameras totally failed. The company was called within 24 hrs. about the problem and I was told they would handle it and get back to me. 4 days later, after not receiving a call from anyone, I called back and was told they were working on it but as of today, a week later, I have heard from no one. So I basically gave away a thousand dollars for additional cameras that I did not need and now instead of 3 black and white security views, I now have 8. I started with only 3. I do not recommend this company at all, because they have very poor customer service follow -up/through. This seems to be a running theme with security companies. My last security company did the exact same thing, Failed to return my phone calls and did not correct problems. I thought this company would be different when I met with the owner, but alas, I was so wrong. 8/28/16 UPDATE. I am revising my review of this company for the following reasons: 1) corrected the problem I stated in the first review. 2)replaced DVR which was the problem, not necessarily the camera. and completed the work in an expeditious manner. I now have beautiful color HD pictures of entire property. Additionally, the owner contacted me and was sincerely apologetic about the delay in returning my calls and addressing my concerns. i in turn am apologizing for not updating this review sooner. immediately after this company completed my project, I had to fly out of the state as I had a death in my family. I would recommend this company for hire.

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Lilian B.

Comments: Family run business. Work done by sons, estimate by owner/father. Answered my questions promptly was polite and I decided to use them to install my vcr/dvd hookup since I trust them and their work, and their communication skills. Customer service was a 4 instead of 5 since I wanted to give two checks (one large one at end of job, and much smaller one next month) for such a large payment of work and it was the end of the month, and the owner refused.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Decatur T.

Comments: Extremely knowledgeable. Fixed my security fast with no delay. Thanks

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Bryan P.

Comments: Very pleasantly surprised. You would think you are dealing with a massive company with a world wide reputation such as Nordstrom. Except that this is a small, family run, company. From quote to finish this was a great experience. If you want it done right the first time with world class service and professional quality, call Champion Security.

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: They're not a massive corporation, like ADT, so you get excellent, family service. The owner and his two sons took very good care of me.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Elizabeth T.

Comments: The owner returned my phone calls in a timely manner. His associates showed up promptly on install day, at the appointment time. They were polite, well-spoken, clean; went right to work; they fully - and patiently - explained the system.

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Shane and his sons were extremely prompt and professional they didn't excellent job. The system they installed was incredible quality I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for any type of security cameras/front door bell camera

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: They were friendly, and preformed at a high professional level. They were knowledgeable and very helpful service was great.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Jeanne K.

Comments: Experienced, efficient, clean work and courteous!

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Hillary S.

Comments: I ended up hiring Champion security for a Security Alarm installation instead of surveillance cameras. Shane Bogdan had the utmost patience with me (including my numerous calls to him) in explaining what was best for me and worked with me. Most impressed that he and his sons (who do the installations) came all the way from Murrieta to my home in Rancho San Diego. Highly recommend this family-owned company.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: I hired Champion Security to install surveillance cameras at my home, after being disappointed and discouraged by two other well known companies, who didn't show up or return my call. Champion Security was very thorough in explaining their equipment, the cost, and in their installation of the cameras. Plus, they were prompt, polite and professional. I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Jesse P.

Comments: Excellent service. Arrived on time. Answered all questions thoroughly. Cleaned up work area properly.

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Ellen L.

Comments: Did a good job! Finished what I required.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Kirk W.

Comments: They were very prompt & did a great job!

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Patrick H.

Comments: They did a great job installing my security system. Very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Matt S.

Comments: Very professional, installation was great. Good family business father and sons. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Work was very good

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Courteous, knowledgeable tech

Review Date: 02/06/2016 | Author: Shannon V.

Comments: Very courteus and thorough.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very patient and responsive to my goals

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Shane & son's were excellent very knowledgeable of surveillance installation as well as being precise and clean.

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Barbara P.

Comments: Very professional. Would not hesitate to call this company again if needed.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly, helpful

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: Karren S.

Comments: Local family owned and operated business. Demonstrated excellent communication, follow-up, and customer service. Father and sons were very professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: John B.

Comments: The personal attention given to help with any issues.

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: EXPECT TO PAY MORE ON SUNDAY

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Ralph S.

Comments: Shane and his sons were great. They were on time , efficient and friendly.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Andrew N.

Comments: Persona attention...great.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I needed someone in a hurry on a Saturday. Shane rushed over and solved my problem quickly. He was friendly and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Edward J.

Comments: On time, seemed knowleable, called the pros when he had an issue

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Danny N.

Comments: Shane and his sons did an excellent job with the installation and was extremely professional. After the process was complete there were a few minor issues with the equipment ( not the companies fault ) and Shane resolved them quickly to get my system up and running properly. If you are looking for an A+++ rated company in my book go with Champion Security to get the job done right!!

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: John S.

Comments: Great response excellent workers and a super job Shane and his boys run a smooth first class business

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Ed K.

Comments: Thank you Champion for fixing the problem!

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and not pushing other products. Everything you want in a alarm service technician. There's a reason they have such a high rating.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Louis A.

Comments: Shane did a great job.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Pat G.

Comments: Turned out a new upgraded system was needed but I would call Shane again in a heartbeat. Very professional and polite and he explained everything to me. Exceptional work and highly recommend... Thank you.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: They did a terrific job installing 8 cameras around the exterior of my home, then set up the dvr and got the system working. They even provided a cable necessary to hoop up my plasm tv. Thanky You Champion Security.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reliable. Exceptionally thorough when doing the job.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Earl G.

Comments: He wasn't the cheapest, but he was professional and fixed the problem. I would use him again.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Shannon S.

Comments: Shane called within 10 minutes of my inquiry. He was at my house within 2 hours. Very polite, competent and quick. I won't call anyone else for alarm work and recommend him highly. He saved me from having to purchase a new system.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Leo D.

Comments: Did work as promised.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Ralph C.

Comments: The project installation went much faster then i expected. I Would recommend champion to friends and family.

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shane did an excellent job of installing additional security cameras to my home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is thinking of hiring someone reliable and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: John B.

Comments: Shane went above and beyond to please his customer w his product. Great communicator , responded fast and does clean work in timely manor . Clean and neat

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Jesse V.

Comments: Shane said exactly what he was going to do and he did it very professional nice clean work. I will be recommending him to everybody i know looking for security service and or surveillance cameras.

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and courteous. Good customer service.

Review Date: 02/06/2015 | Author: Larry J.

Comments: Shane was very professional and the quality of his work was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and his advise on equipment was helpful in making our system high quality at a very reasonable price. I have already referred him to a friend and I highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Stephanie K.

Comments: Very nice, courteous, clean and tries to find the best solutions for your issues.

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shane does great work, he's a very conscientious, no nonsense professional.

Review Date: 12/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast response and repair time for our commercial urgent issue.

Review Date: 12/13/2014 | Author: Philip E.

Comments: Great job! Professional and patient

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shane was great to work with

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Clef I.

Comments: Went above and beyond to help us

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: Clearly explained options. Easy scheduling. After he left, had a small beep and called him. He turned around, came back to my house, and quickly fixed the small issue.

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Have information available about internet service provider modem and router before technician arrives.

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: Dina S.

Comments: How many people with BA's does it take to change out batteries in an alarm system? Apparently 3 too many. What it took us a week to figure out, Shane took care of under an hour. He was quick, thorough, and the price was extremely fare.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was professional and performed the work efficiently. However, he had to do some research to find out about the settings and charged us one hour for half an hour of work.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Gets right to work

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Connie S.

Comments: he was very excellent and when we are ready to upgrade we will be calling him for his services again!

Review Date: 10/27/2014 | Author: Lewis W.

Comments: EVERYTHING WAS COMPLETED AS PROMISED. SHANE WAS TIMELY, KNOWNLEGABLE, FRIENDLY, HARD WORKER. THE JOB WAS DONE ON TIME AS QUOTED. I WOULD USE HIM AGAIN.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Chris A.

Comments: Shane was great to work with. Very professional and knew exactly what I needed and and got me up and running quickly and easily. I recommend Champion Security to anyone. Thanks Shane!

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: Kathy G.

Comments: Very fast and effecient.

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Brenda P.

Comments: Quick response to need for system install. Shane was very helpful and professional. Thanks so much!

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I needed security cameras removed for packing and shipping. The technician was fast, neat, polite and professional. I wish he worked in Florida, too!

Review Date: 09/07/2014 | Author: Dorothy L.

Comments: Shane arrived on time to activate our old but working security system. He is knowledgable, helpful and answered all our questions patiently. Will definitely refer his company to our family and friends!!

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Francie S.

Comments: Shane did a great job! I was under the gun to find someone & Shane came through to do the job & in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Raz D.

Comments: Shane and his son are very professional. They did a wonderful job. Quoted price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Greg E.

Comments: Fantastic installation. From project start to finish excellent. Quoted price was great and no surprises in the final bill. Setup and support of the system great. Shane and his son did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: M S.

Comments: Shane and Shane Jr. were very professional with the installation of our Surveillance Camera System. The father and son team are quite knowledgeable with all aspects of the operation of the Surveillance Systems; from the cameras, DVR and connecting the system for on-line viewing. Shane also did a great job with changing out our alarm system. We would recommend him and his son to others that wish to have a Home Security and Surveillance Systems installed.

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I rate a company by their customer service first???Shane at Champion Security gets five stars for that. From start to finish, a display of professionalism was first and utmost. His knowledge and command of the product made me feel comfortable in the joice I had made for a security system. I would not hesitate to recommend his services, he and his son Anothy, were a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: Ellen H.

Comments: Shane was very professional and on time. Did a wonderful job at a good price. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: David J.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, professional & informative. Calling beforehand with an arrival time and actually showing then was much appreciated. This sounds simple but is a rarity these days.

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: Shane was very professional and on time. He explained everything. We will recommend him to our friends and use him again. He was able to do the work that week. We loved the job he did and would use him again. He gave us a good price and had the job done in a matter of hours.

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: Ed H.

Comments: Shane is a very hard worker. He does what he promises and backs his work and product. He stays with the project until you are fully satisfied. I recommend him and his company highly.

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Mark E.

Comments: Did an excellent job

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: He fixed my camera system.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: Very knowledgeable computer repairman--- Shane.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The professional is on time, was easy to talk with, looked at the system and was able to fix the problem. Is going to do some work at my daughters house. Would recommend to anybody.

Review Date: 06/01/2014 | Author: John R.

Comments: great and fast service...

Review Date: 05/31/2014 | Author: Fallis A.

Comments: Shane was personable and very professional. He did an excellent job. I would HIGHLY recommend his services. He was here promptly and he was finished in no time. Thanks Shane!

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Brian H.

Comments: Shane changed his schedule and came to the house within a few hours to fix our alarm system; he was great and I would recommend him to anyone regarding alarm repair or installation.

Review Date: 05/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: don't make me write a review.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Deborah L.

Comments: i never heard of Home advisor before..glad to find you and im pleased with the service

Review Date: 05/06/2014 | Author: Christian D.

Comments: Shane was very responsive and knowledgeable. He recommended products for us that we didn't know were available based on our system. Very pleased with the job completed.

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shane was a very nice and respectful person. He did his best to not be in the way and was very quite and quick.. He installed the security system exactly the way we wanted and got us a good deal.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: Mindy C.

Comments: We were lucky to have found him. In addition to the security camera system, he was also able to hook up our home theater system for us. A great value and highly recommended.

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Vicki C.

Comments: Shane was helpful in determining what would work best for me based on the end result that I told him I wanted. Installation was clean. He had a defective camera and was back the next day to finish the job. Made sure I was happy with everything before leaving. He was dependable and I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Ron F.

Comments: The owner did the install. He was knowledgeable and cleaned up the work site when he was finished.

Review Date: 03/19/2014 | Author: Brenda W.

Comments: Great customer service. Great job. I will recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/19/2014 | Author: David B.

Comments: Kept me informed, prompt and took care of the repair.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: Shane was very professional and knowledgeable about installing the system in an older home. He was very conscientious about installation locations and clean up after drilling necessary holes. Good instructions on how the system works and how to manage it. Thanks Shane!

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: Peter W.

Comments: Shane was able to fix a problem that on one else could! Very knowledgeable and it was a quick fix. Showed up on time. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good Service and Quality of their work.

Review Date: 02/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shane installed a new camera and updated the connection to the camera by providing a weather proof box to protect the connection. The camera is working great and is superior to the other cameras being used. The job was very professionally done and Shane was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Shane for any surveillance system work.

Review Date: 01/22/2014 | Author: Jeff J.

Comments: Met all of my expectations, even those that were added after the initial quote albeit with additional cost. The monthly monitoring through ADT is the lowest I was quoted. Very happy with my system.

Review Date: 01/06/2014 | Author: David G.

Comments: Jeff provided same day service, knew what he was doing, and provided good advice. He was prompt and responsive. I Really can't ask for anything more.

Review Date: 12/10/2013 | Author: Maria H.

Comments: I highly recommend Shane! He installed my alarm system in November. I didnt want to go out on Thanksgiving Day unless I had an alarm system and Shane made it possible! I was so happy! I read all the reviews on Shane before I hired him, thats what convinced me to hire him. He is very professional, punctual and respectful. Hats off to Shane!!!

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: Shane was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. He fixed problems with my existing alarm system at no additional cost to me. He explained monitoring system in a clear, concise way.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Nguyen (tiffany) P.

Comments: I would recommend Shane to everyone! He is very professional and punctual. The service was great and I am very satisfy with my alarm system.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Kevin T.

Comments: Shane is very knowledgeable in alarm systems, His work is very Professional & He also replaced my wireless sensor batteries at no additional cost, Great Technician, My only complaint was after speaking with Shane several times during the week prior to being serviced He never mentioned his service charge upon arrival, As long as you are aware that his service charge is $125 upon arrival he is a great technician to hire

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Eric F.

Comments: Great experience

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: Timothy G.

Comments: Aside from the technical aspects of the repair, Shane took the time to explain the system and functionality of the system in a way that was easily understood by me, used plain straightforward language. Spoke to me in a way that made me think he cared and would be available to me by phone if I needed any other assistance.

Review Date: 08/04/2013 | Author: Dennis K.

Comments: They knew what they were doing, the install was good no mess. very clean. every thing worked the first time. no call backs.Customer service was more than I expected.

Review Date: 08/04/2013 | Author: Maha H.

Comments: Our home alarm was going on for 8hours for no reason and we ripped the wires off the wall. He was clean and fast

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Sarah B.

Comments: Shane was professional and set up my alarm without any trouble. I would recommend him to my neighbors and friends.

Review Date: 05/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service. very professional

Review Date: 05/22/2013 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: Shane was very good to work with. I was from out of town and Shane had to deal with me at the house and my husband in Texas. He was very helpful and willing to answer our questions. We like dealing with local pros and not some big national company. Shane did not disappoint us with the quality of the equipment, the installation and the price.

Review Date: 05/20/2013 | Author: Don K.

Comments: Shane was well prepared to offer his services when he came to our house. He offered a great buy and his installation was timely, speedy, and efficient. I was surprised how simple he made the entire procedure. He deserves commendation and I would certainly recommend him to others seeking a security system.

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Took the time to address all of my project concerns.

Review Date: 04/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good service

Review Date: 04/09/2013 | Author: Tanya N.

Comments: Shane is very helpful. He answered calls right away. Keep his promises. I'd like to refer anyone to him.

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: He called immediately to set up an appointment. He did the work requested as promised. We have contracted for further work because of the excellent job and fair price for the initial work we required.

Review Date: 02/23/2013 | Author: Patti P.

Comments: Champion was very professional and gave us several options.

Review Date: 01/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job gives me peace of mind

Review Date: 01/12/2013 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: Showed up on time. Professional.Neat and polite.

Review Date: 11/28/2012 | Author: Cathy B.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and explained why the disconnect happened; brought batteries and exchanged them in our broken system and others.

Review Date: 08/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Champion Security came over last night and fixed my alarm issue... Shane was very helpful and I would highly recommend his services to others

Review Date: 08/06/2012 | Author: Lee C.

Comments: Prompt, friendly, informative. Feel very confident we picked the right company.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Jody D.

Comments: Fast, responsive, professional.

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: Shane was terrific. He was prompt and was able to accurately diagnose the problem over the phone. The cost quote was fair and did not change once he was on site. He was fast and the made sure everything was cleaned up at the end. I would recomment him in a heartbeat and will call him back for any low voltage security/entertainment job in the future.

Review Date: 05/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast service, good customer service

Review Date: 05/10/2012 | Author: Mert G.

Comments: Very nice job.

Review Date: 04/28/2012 | Author: Clyde F.

Comments: The Installer was quite knowledgeable and proficient. He was courteous at all times. I recommend him highly.

Review Date: 04/10/2012 | Author: Tina M.

Comments: Shane was there when he said he would be, completed the job as he said, explained everything to us and for the price he quoted on the phone. Also, our first phone conversation was beneficial and answered questions for us and for Champion. It made it much easier. We love that he is a family owned small business.

Review Date: 02/17/2012 | Author: Habib G.

Comments: always shop around for the best offer

Review Date: 10/18/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good, professional work.